Parish website                                              Parish contact information                                   Mass/Reconciliation/Adoration times

 
 
 
 
 
Sep
26
September 26
Wednesday 8:00 AM
Sep
26
September 26
Wednesday 6:15 PM
Sep
27
September 27
Thursday
Sep
28
September 28
Friday
Oct
03
October 03
Wednesday 8:00 AM
Oct
03
October 03
Wednesday 6:15 PM
WEEK AT A GLANCE
SCRIP
QUICK LINKS

 

 Monday, September 24

  • Chapel Mass: 4th grade;
    8:00 a.m.

  • NWEA testing continues

Tuesday, September 25

  • Band 
  • Parent Informaion Night: 6:30 p.m.; O'Donnell Hall

Wednesday, September 26

  • All School Mass: 6th grade planning;

    8:00 a.m.

Thursday, September 27

  • Chapel Mass: 3rd grade; 8:00 a.m.
  • School Pictures: K – 8 & 5-day preschool and T/Th preschool
  • Middle School Drop-in:
    3:00 – 5:00 p.m.

Friday, September 28

  • Picture Day: MWF Preschool

 

Sports

Soccer

  • Monday, Sept 24 vs Community of Peace @ St. Odilia 4:40pm

  • Saturday, Sept 29 vs Immaculate Conception @ North Dale 8am

  • Saturday, Oct 6 vs Liberty Classical @ North Dale 10:20am

  • Monday, Oct 15 vs Mounds Park Academy @ Mounds Park Academy 3:45pm

Volleyball

  • Tuesday, Sept 25 vs St Patrick’s of Hudson @ St Patrick’s of Hudson 4:00

  • Wednesday, Sept 26 vs Mounds Park Academy @ MMSA 4:00: (5/6 grade team)

  • Thursday, September 27 vs St Paul Academy @MMSA@ 4:00 p.m.

  • Wednesday, Oct 3 vs St Patrick of Hudson @ MMSA 4:30

  • Wednesday, Oct 10 vs  St Elizabeth Ann Seaton @ St Elizabeth Ann Seaton 4:00

     

 * The 8/7th grade plays as scheduled, followed by the 6/5th grade      approximately 45 minutes later.

 

Earn money for our school using gift cards for everything you buy – groceries, gas, you name it!  MMSA receives a rebate for every card purchased.  You get full value on the card and MMSA gets a rebate from 2 – 18 % depending on the vendor.  It's a win, win for everyone!

Click HERE to register for SCRIP.  

Click HERE to to print out a paper order form if you prefer not to order SCRIP online.  Simply fill out the form and send it and a check to the school office.

Click HERE to place an order online.

Our order day is Monday at 2:00 p.m.  You may then pick up your cards in the school office on Friday.